jamk.fi

Programme of Industrial Business 2019

This programme is for other students than MTSU. If you are a MTSU student, please, check this: programme for MTSU students.

Every study day

  • lectures at normal class room at JAMK
  • computer room will be available for summer school students
  • one hour lunch break at 12 - 01 pm and possibility to eat at JAMK student restaurant

Programme

  • Thursday, 16 May, JAMK classroom
  • Friday, 17 May, JAMK classroom half-day, morning
  • Monday, 20 May, JAMK classroom half-day, afternoon
  • Tuessday, 21 May, JAMK classroom
  • Wednesday, 22 May, JAMK classroom
  • Thursday, 23 May, JAMK classroom
  • Friday, 24 May, JAMK classroom
  • Monday, 27 May, JAMK classroom
  • Tuesday, 28 May, JAMK classroom
  • Wednesday, 29 May, JAMK classroom
  • Thursday, 30 May, JAMK classroom

Contact

  • Main teacher: Dr. Don Roy, MTSU, don.roy(at)mtsu.edu
  • JAMK tutor teacher: Mrs. Anneli Kakko, anneli.kakko(at)jamk.fi, +358400719531