jamk.fi

United Kingdom

Dr Sheena Bell

Helen Trory

Paul Bramble

sheena.bell(at)northampton.ac.uk

helen.trory(at)northampton.ac.uk

paul.bramble(at)northampton.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in SEN and Inclusion

Senior Lecturer in SEN and Inclusion

Project Officer (Research & Enterprise)

 

Chrissy Robertson

Helen Adams

 

Chrissy.Robertson@activatelearning.ac.uk

Helen.Adams@activatelearning.ac.uk

 

Manager

 

 

Germany

Wolfgang Luther

Maria Andress

 Klaus Bernegger

lutherw@kjf-augsburg.de

andressm.augsburg@kjf-kolleg.de

 schulleiter@berufsschule-st-george.de

Head of the school-department

Headmaster

 Headmaster

Czech Republic

Jakub Purdjak

Jarmila Žílová

 

j.purdjak@agapo.cz

j.zilova@agapo.cz

 

Director

 

 

 

Lucie Procházková

Helena Vaďurová

 

prochazkova.lucie@ped.muni.cz

vadurova@ped.muni.cz

 

Senior Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

 

Finland

Hirvonen Maija

Anneli Muuronen

Markku Rissanen

Maija.Hirvonen@jamk.fi

anneli.muuronen@jamk.fi

markku.rissanen@jamk.fi

Principal Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

 

Antti Teittinen

Simo Klem

 Mika Loponen

antti.teittinen@kvl.fi

simo.klem@kvl.fi

 mika.loponen@jamk.fi

Research Manager

Researcher

 Senior Lecturer