Contact

Project Coordinator: JAMK University of Applied Sciences

Maija Mäkinen

Tuntiopettaja, Lecturer
Jatkokoulutukset, Further Education
Ammatillinen opettajakorkeakoulu, Professional Teacher Education
+358400505137

Contacts in Nepal

Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu:

Prof. Dr. Chitra Bahadur Budhathoki 
Dean, Responsible person, cbbudhathoki@gmail.com 

Professor, Dr. Arbinda Lal Bhomi
Contact person, arbinda_bhomi@hotmail.com

Mr. Ram Chandra Giri 
SNE Expert, rcgiri599@yahoo.com

Mr. Sudesh Pandit
Support Centre, PN Campus, Pokhara (Western part), sudeshpandit80@gmail.com

Mr. Kewal Ram Parajuli
Support Centre, Dhankuta Multiple Campus, Dhankuta (Eastern part), parajulikr80@gmail.com 

Mr. Prakash Man Bhuju
Chief, Account Section, Dean's Office, Faculty of Education, pmanbhuju@gmail.com 

 

Kathmandu University: 

Prof. Dr. Bim Prasad Shrestha 
Responsible Person, Contact Person, shrestha@ku.edu.np 

Mr. Nabhendra Paudel 
Chief of Management Service Division, npaudel@ku.edu.np 

Mr. Suman Dhun Shrestha 
Project Leader, Research Associate, sumandhun@ku.edu.np

Mr. Ujjwol Thapa 
Research Assistant, ujjwol.thapa@ku.edu.np

Ms. Laxmi Thapa
Finance & Logistic Assistant, laxmithapa@ku.edu.np

 

Nepal Open University: 

Dr. Ruma Manandhar
Contact person, ruma@nou.edu.np 

Professor, Dr., Ram Chandra Paudel
Dean, rcpaudel@nou.edu.ne 

Professor, Dr. Basu Dev Kafle
basudevkafle55@gmail.com

Debendra Katwal
IT-person, debendra@nou.edu.np

Khem Raj Joshi 
Team member, khemjoshi.tu.30@gmail.com

Prakash Paudel
Team member, prakash@nou.edu.np

Resham Kumari Shrestha
resham.shrestha@nou.edu.np

 

Ministry of Science, Education and Technology

Dr. Tulasi Prasad Thapaliya

Joint Secretary of Planning and Monitoring Division, MoEST as responsible person, tthapaliya@gmail.com

Mr. Jaya Prasad Acharya

Under Secretary contact person, acharyajayaprasad@gmail.com

Contacts in Czech Republic and Italy

Masaryk University:

Dr Helena Vaďurová

Senior Lecturer, vadurova@ped.muni.cz

 

University of Bologna:

Dr. Elena Pacetti

Associate Professor, elena.pacetti@unibo.it 

Other team members in Italy: 

Dr. Federica Zanetti, Associate Professor 

Valeria Friso, Senior Assistant Professor 

Luca Decembrotto, Research Fellow